EA Maturity Dashboard

Entities who have achieved at least 1 Level in EA Maturity are listed below:

  • Information and eGovernment Authority
  • Ministry of Works, Municipalities Affairs and Urban Planning
  • National Authority for Qualifications and Quality Assurance of Education and Training
  • National Oil and Gas Authority
  • Shura Council
  • Survey & Land Registration Bureau
  • Constitutional Court